Find advice and support
Report online
Track your case
Contact the Smethwick Town policing team by email:
Follow us on Twitter
Sergeant Philip Griffiths
PC David Harnett
PC John Batsford
PC Gurpreet Gill
PC Jonathan Hewett
PC Charlotte Davies
PC Philip Kingsley
PC Robert Masson
PC David Townsend
PC Shaun Van Luinen
PC Palvinder Singh
PC Peter Dunnett
PC Joanne Darby
PC Lisa Livingstone
PC Cory Millard
PC Joanne Dakin
PC Debbie Downs
PC Ashley Smith
PC Brian Steatham
PCSO Amarjit Randhawa
PCSO Rachel Pearce-Plater
PCSO Julie Wright
PCSO Salvatore Santoro
PCSO Linda Bagnall
PCSO Mathew Bell
PCSO Lesley Pardoe
PCSO Jenna Harris
PCSO Jayne Evans

Local Updates
Sign up for live police updates from your area - whether it’s details of incidents, timely crime prevention advice, community events or appeals for information, whatever you tell us you want to hear about.
It is free to sign up to and you can register according to your interests and where you live and work.
Sign up here to start getting updates
Upcoming community meetings